This afternoon, the College Football Playoff Committee has made their decision. On January 1st, Alabama will take on the Ohio State at the Sugar Bowl and Florida State will take on Oregon at the Rose Bowl. The winners will play for the National Championship on January 12th.


College Football playoff bracket